October, 11-14, 2018 – Orlando, FL
Login Status


[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.106″ background_layout=”light” animation_style=”slide” border_radii=”on|4px|4px|4px|4px”]

General Chair

Philip D. Weinsier
Bowling Green State University Firelands
Phone: (419) 372-0628

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.89″ background_layout=”light” animation_style=”slide”]

General Co-Chair

Mark Rajai
IAJC President
California State University Northridge
Phone: (818) 677-5003

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.89″ show_divider=”on” color=”#383838″ /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.2.2″]

Scientific Committee
Kouroush Jenab, Chair
Morehead State University

Xiaobing Hou, Co-chair
Central Connecticut State University

International Committee
Shaobiao Cai, Chair
Minnesota State University

Program Committee
Jin Zhu, Chair
University of Northern Iowa

Wes Conwell, Co-chair
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Registration Committee
Dale Litwhiler, Chair
Penn State Berks

MFG & Industrial Division
Vukica Jovanovic, Chair
Old Dominion University

Zaki Kuruppalil, Co-chair
Ohio University

Mechanical Engineering
Paul Akangah, Chair
North Carolina A&T State University

Info Tech, Business, Entrepreneurship, and Computer Science Division
Sam Khoury
Spring Hill College

Civil Engineering
Andy Chae
Central Connecticut State University

Web and Graphic Design
Saeed Namyar, Chair
Advanced Information Systems, LLC

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.106″ background_layout=”light”]

Engineering Division
Ravindra Thamma, Chair
Central Connecticut State University

Christopher Kluse, Chair
Bowling Green State University

Aerospace Engineering
Alex Sergeyev, Chair
Michigan Technological University

Electrical Engineering
Rami Haddad, Chair
Georgia Southern University

Mohammed Abdallah, Co-chair
State University of New York

Construction Engineering
Vukica Jovanovic, Chair
Old Dominion University

Namhun Lee, Co-Chair
Central Connecticut State University

Advisory Board
Paul Akangah, Co-Chair
North Carolina A&T State University

Technology in Higher Education Division
Ali Eydgahi, Chair
Eastern Michigan University

Sudershan Jetley, Co-chair
Bowling Green State University

Samir Talssi, Co-chair
IGA Casablanca

Andrea Ofori-Boadu, Co-chair
North Carolina A&T State University

Main Sponsors